Beyond Music

《Paradise [國語]》
出版日期: 1994 (滾石唱片 Rock Records (HK))

1. Paradise
2. Accompany Me For A Lifetime 一背子陪我走
3. The Unknown Hero 無名英雄
4. Still There Is Love 情深依舊
5. The Tender Killer 溫柔殺手
6. The Peaceful World 和平世界
7. Because There Are You And Me 因為有你有我
8. Is It Right? 對嗎
9. Dancing In The Rain Dancing In The Rain
10. We Don't Wanna Make It Without You
11. Wishing You Happiness 祝您愉快
12. Paradise (Instrumental) Paradise (演奏版)

Close Window